Editorial Board

Chairman:

** Affiliation *** E-Mail Profiles

Rafii, Forough, PhD 

Head of School of Nursing and Midwifery, and Chair Journal of Client – centered Nursing Care, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

rafiee.f@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Editor in Chief:

Mohammadi, Nooredin, PhD 

School of Nursing and Midwifery, Flinders University, Australia

nooredin.mohammadi@iums.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

Associate Editors:

Akbari, Nahid, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

akbari1420@gmail.com AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

NajafiGhezeljeh,Tahereh, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

tahereh.najafi@ki.se AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

Executive Manager:

Ghamari, Fatemeh

Ethical Committee:

Jolaee, Soodabeh, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

Peyrovi, Hamid, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

Seyedfatemi, Naimeh, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE

Editorial Board

ahmadif@modares.ac.ir
Ahmadi, Fazlollah, PhD Professor of nursing, Tarbiat Modares University, Iran ahmadif@modares.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Braun, Virginia, PhD Professor of psychology, Faculty of science, University of Auckland, New Zealand v.braun@auckland.ac.nz  AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Dehghannayeri, Nahid, PhD Professor of nursing, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran dehghann@tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Ebadi, Abbas, PhD Professor of  nursing, Baghiatallah University, Iran ebadi@kntu.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Ekman, Inger, PhD Director, Center for Person – Centered Care, Gothenburg University, Sweden inger.ekman@fhs.gu.se AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Ekman, Sirkka Liisa, PhD Professor of Nursing, Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, Karolinska Institute, Sweden sirkka‑liisa.ekman@ki.se AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Falkenberg, B Torkel, PhD Director of IC- The Integrative Care Science Center, and Consultant to WHO, Sweden Torkel.Falkenberg@ki.se AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Fallahi Khoshknab, Masoud, PhD Professor of Nursing, and the Secretary of the Scientific Society of Nursing, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Iran fallahi@uswr.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Oskouei H, Fatemeh, PhD Head of Nursing Care Research Center, WHO Collaborating Center for Nursing and Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran oskouie.f@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Hamza, Rajiha A., PhD Director of Kufa Journal for Nursing Sciences, Iraq AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Heydary, Abbas, PhD Professor of Nursing, Head of the Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran heidarya@mums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Huntington, Annette , PhD  Head of the School of Nursing, Massey University, New Zealand A.D.Huntington@massey.ac.nz AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Joolaee, Soodabeh, PhD Editor in Chief, Iran Journal of Nursing and   Dean of International Deputy, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran Joolaee.s@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Kashanian, Maryam Professor, Director of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran maryamka@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Lützén, Kim I,  PhD. Department of Women’s and Children’s Health, Division of Pediatric Oncology, Karolinska Institute, Sweden kim.lutzen@ki.se AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
McSweeney, Jean C., PhD Scientist and Research mentor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA mcsweeneyjeanc@uams.edu AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Mehrdad, Neda, PhD Head of Research Deputy, Endocrinology & Metabolism Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran mehrdadn@tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Mohammadi, Esa, PhD Head of the School of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Iran mohamade@modares.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Negarandeh, Reza, PhD Editor in Chief, Journals of Hayat and Nursing Practice Today, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran negarandeh@tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Nikbakht Nasrabadi, Alireza, PhD Chair, Iran Journal of Nursing Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran nikbakht@tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Parsayekta, Zohreh, PhD Editor in Chief, Iran Journal of Nursing Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran zparsa@sina.tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Peyrovi, Hamid, PhD Editor in Chief, Cardiovascular Nursing Journal, and Head of Educational Deputy, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran peyrovi.h@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Rafii, Forough, PhD Head of School of Nursing and Midwifery, and Chair Journal of Client – centered Nursing Care, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran rafiee.f@iums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Robinson Wolf, Zane, PhD Editor, International Journal for Human Caring, La Salle University, USA wolf@lasalle.edu AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Salsali, Mahvash, PhD Professor of Nursing, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran salsalim@tums.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Shanmugam, Ramalingam, PhD Honorary Professor of International Studies, School of Health Administration, Editor in Chief Applied Statistics, Texas State University, USA shanmugam@txstate.edu AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
Taleghani, Fariba, PhD Professor of Nursing, Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran Taleghani@nm.mui.ac.ir AWT IMAGE AWT IMAGE
*****
Statistical Reviewers
Haghani, Hamid,  MSc Faculty Member, Biostatistics Department , School of Public Health,  Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Hoseini, Agha Fatemeh, MSc Faculty Member, Biostatistics Department , School of Public Health,  Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
****
Publisher: Negah Institute for Scientific Communication
Publisher Website: http://nirp.ir, http://journals.nirp.ir
Publisher Tell: +9821 8603 6497; +9821 8603 7228 ; +9821 8892 5838
Publisher E-mail: info@nirp.ir  
Proof Reading Editors:
Vahideh Tohidloo, MA. Negah Institute for Scientific Communication
Mehdi Gharavi, MA. Negah Institute for Scientific Communication
Website Manager:
Sarbakhsh, Ataback Negah Institute for Scientific Communication
Graphic Arts & Layout Designer
Fatemeh Rezaee, MA. Negah Institute for Scientific Communication
Journal Website: http://jccnc.iums.ac.ir
Journal Office Address: Nursing and Midwifery School, Yasemi St., Vanak Sq., Valiasr St., Tehran, Iran.
Journal Office Phone: +98 (21) 888 828 85, +98 (21) 888 828 86
Journal Office Fax: +98 (21) 882 019 78
Journal Office E-mail: jccnc@iums.ac.ir



Write the security code in the box    
View: 2834 Time(s)   |   Print: 223 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb